Skip to main content

Faculty Guide to the Library: Library Staff

A guide to library services for faculty

Library Staff and Contact Information

Dr. Matt Calfin, Dean
 Library

Office: AC
 232
(805) 378-1448
mcalfin@vcccd.edu


 

Danielle Kaprelian
 Department Chair, Library
Office: LLR-214
(805) 553-4856
dkaprelian@vcccd.edu

John Dobbins
Learning Resources Supervisor
Office: LLR-220
(805) 553-4851
jdobbins@vcccd.edu
LIBRARIANS LIBRARY STAFF
Mary LaBarge
Librarian
Office: LLR-215
(805) 553-4857
mlabarge@vcccd.edu
Ruth Houston-Mudd
Library Technician
Office: LLR-221
(805) 378-1422
rhoustonmudd@vcccd.edu
Lulu Coffey
Reference Librarian  (Adjunct)
(805) 378-1472
lcoffey@vcccd.edu
Gilbert Downs
Library Assistant
Circulation Desk
(805) 553-4852
gilbert_downs@vcccd.edu
Kristen Gallant
Reference Librarian  (Adjunct)
(805) 378-1472
kgallant@vcccd.edu
Nick Hernandez
Library Assistant
Circulaton Desk
(805) 553-4921
nicholas_hernandez6@vcccd.edu
Faten Habib
Reference Librarian (Adjunct)
(805) 378-1472
fhabib@vcccd.edu
Shandor Batoczki
Library Assistant
Office: LLR-222A
(805) 553-4858
shandor_batoczki1@vcccd.edu
Dave Thomas
Reference Librarian (Adjunct)
(805) 378-1472
dmthomas@vcccd.edu