This multidisciplinary database collects statistical information, both qualitative and quantitative, on more than 80,000 topics from more than 18,000 sources such as market research reports, scientific journals, and government databases. Includes more than 15,000 studies, industry reports, dossiers, and infographics, plus forecasts on over 500 industries and 40 economies over a period of five years. All information is prepared and checked by a research team of more than 80 analysts.
A broad database of journal articles and books providing access to more than 2450 journals and 11,000 books. Covers the areas of health and life sciences, physical sciences, and social and behavioral sciences.
This database provides access to information on topics in law and legal research, companies and business, and health and medicine; coverage also includes subjects in the news. Many of the articles are in full text; some are in abstract form. News information is updated daily and wire services are updated several times daily.
A database which includes articles from major U.S. newspapers together with articles from alternative and independent press publications. Additionally, coverage includes scholarly journals, magazine articles and other sources from ethnic and gender studies sources. Searchable by keyword and subject.
A database comprised of articles from popular magazines, scholarly journals, current newspapers and newswires, television and radio transcripts, photographs and maps, and numerous reference books. All materials are full-text.
A collection of more than 530 general and specialized full-text reference books searchable by subject. Specialized “Topic Pages” provide a gateway to research and include: definitions, related images, articles, Google book suggestions, news summaries, a list of other relevant search topics, and links to additional MC Library electronic resources.
This archive provides access to back issues of more than 500 scholarly journals spanning many disciplines. This is not a current issues database; typically there is a gap from 1 to 5 years between the most recently published journal issue and the back issues available in JSTOR.