Business Law: Find Articles in Databases

1. Nexis Uni: This database provides access to information on topics in law and legal research, companies and business, and health and medicine; coverage also includes subjects in the news.
2. EBSCO Business Source Elite: Full text access to over 1,000 business publications, with access to some journals going back as far as 1985. Also included within this source are more than 10,000 company profiles from Datamonitor.
3. Gale OneFile: Business: Full-text coverage of business disciplines. Includes some of the leading business and trade publications.
4. Gale OneFile: Economics & Theory: A database that provides information on many aspects of economics including starting a business, marketing a product, developing policy, analyzing trends, constructing economic models, investing for the future, researching rates, etc.

Proquest US Newstream, Alt-PressWatch, Ethnic NewsWatch and GenderWatch: 
A database which includes articles from major U.S. newspapers together with articles from alternative and independent press publications. Additionally, coverage includes scholarly journals, magazine articles and other sources from ethnic and gender studies sources. Searchable by keyword and subject.

EBSCO Academic Search Complete: 
A scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database with more than 8,500 full-text periodicals, including more than 7,300 peer-reviewed journals.

Gale Academic OneFile: 
A database of peer-reviewed articles from nearly 13,000 academic journals in the physical sciences, technology, medicine, social sciences, the arts, theology, literature and other subjects.

EBSCOhost (search multiple databases):
Search across a number of EBSCO databases simultaneously.

Gale Databases PowerSearch (search multiple databases):
Search multiple databases within the Gale databases collection.