Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Gale Academic OneFile
Peer-reviewed articles from nearly 13,000 academic journals in the physical sciences, technology, medicine, social sciences, the arts, theology, literature and other subjects.
EBSCO Academic Search Complete
A scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database with more than 8,500 full-text periodicals, including more than 7,300 peer-reviewed journals.
Proquest US Newstream, Alt-PressWatch, Ethnic NewsWatch and GenderWatch
Articles from major U.S. newspapers, articles from alternative and independent press publications, and magazine and journal articles from ethnic and gender studies sources
This multidisciplinary database collects statistical information, both qualitative and quantitative, on more than 80,000 topics from more than 18,000 sources such as market research reports, scientific journals, and government databases. Includes more than 15,000 studies, industry reports, dossiers, and infographics, plus forecasts on over 500 industries and 40 economies over a period of five years. All information is prepared and checked by a research team of more than 80 analysts.
Provides country specific geopolitical information on the 191 countries of the world. Includes a collection of political and thematic maps as well as statistical data.
Search Multiple Databases in One Search
Selected Databases with Company & Business Information
EBSCO Business Source Elite
This database provides full text access to over 1,000 business publications, with access to some journals going back as far as 1985. Also included within this source are more than 10,000 company profiles from Datamonitor.
This database provides access to information on topics in law and legal research, companies and business, and health and medicine; coverage also includes subjects in the news.