Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Moorpark College Library: Student Guide: Library Staff

A guide to library services for students at Moorpark College.

LIBRARY STAFF AND CONTACT INFORMATION

Dr. Matt Calfin, Dean
 Library

Office: AC
 232
(805) 378-1448
mcalfin@vcccd.edu


 

Danielle Kaprelian
 Department Chair, Library
Office: LLR-214
(805) 553-4856
dkaprelian@vcccd.edu

Vacant
Learning Resources Supervisor
LIBRARIANS LIBRARY STAFF
Jackie Kinsey
Librarian
Office: LLR-213
 (805)-553-4796
jkinsey@vcccd.edu
Shandor Batoczki
Library Assistant
Office: LLR-222A
(805) 553-4858
shandor_batoczki1@vcccd.edu
Lulu Coffey
Reference Librarian (Adjunct)
(805) 378-1472
lcoffey@vcccd.edu
Erin Dilley
Library Assistant
(805) 553-4921
erin_dilley1@vcccd.edu
Faten Habib
Reference Librarian  (Adjunct)
(805) 378-1472
fhabib@vcccd.edu
Ruth Houston-Mudd
Library Technician
Office: LLR-221
(805) 378-1422
rhoustonmudd@vcccd.edu
Irma Morales
Reference Librarian (Adjunct)
(805) 378-1472
imorales@vcccd.edu 
Natalie Sheehan
Library Assistant (Provisional)
(805) 378-1450
natalie_sheehan1@vcccd.edu

Marco Ruiz
Reference Librarian (Adjunct)
(805) 378-1472
marco_ruiz1@vcccd.edu

 
Diane Scrofano
Reference Librarian (Adjunct)
(805) 378-1472
dscrofano@vcccd.edu