This is the "Home" page of the "Morgan Philosophy" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Morgan Philosophy  

Research Guide for Prof. Morgan's Philosophy Classes
Last Updated: Mar 3, 2014 URL: http://moorparkcollege.libguides.com/MorganPHIL Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Recommended Reference Titles


Cover Art
The Cambridge Dictionary of Philosophy - Robert Audi (Editor)
Call Number: Ref B 41 C35 1995
ISBN: 9780521483285
Publication Date: 1995-08-25

Cover Art
Encyclopedia of Applied Ethics - Ruth Chadwick (Editor-In-Chief); Daniel Callahan (Editor); Peter Singer (Editor)
Call Number: Ref BJ 63 E44 1998
ISBN: 0122270657
Publication Date: 1997-10-01
4 volumes

Cover Art
Encyclopedia of Ethics - Susan N. Terkel; R. Shannon Duval
Call Number: Ref BJ 63 E46 1999
ISBN: 0816033110
Publication Date: 1999-05-01

Cover Art
Encyclopedia of Philosophy - Donald M. Borchert
Call Number: Ref B 51 E53 2006
ISBN: 9780028657806
Publication Date: 2005-12-16
10 volumes. Online access is available through the Gale Virtual Reference Library database.

Cover Art
Encyclopedia of Values and Ethics - Joseph P. Hester
Call Number: Ref BJ 63 H47 1996
ISBN: 087436857X
Publication Date: 1996-12-01

Cover Art
Political Theories for Students - Matthew Miskelly (Editor); Jaime Noce (Editor)
Call Number: Ref JA 81 P617 2002
ISBN: 0787656453
Publication Date: 2002-04-12

Cover Art
Routledge Encyclopedia of Philosophy - Edward Craig (Editor)
Call Number: Ref B 51 R68 1998
ISBN: 0415073103
Publication Date: 1998-05-26
10 volumes


A Dictionary of Philosophy - A. R. Lacey
Call Number: Ref B 41 L3
ISBN: 0710083610
Publication Date: 1976-01-01

A Dictionary of Philosophy - Antony G. Flew
Call Number: Ref B 41 F53
ISBN: 0312209223
Publication Date: 1980-01-01

Encyclopedia of Ethics - Lawrence C. Becker (Editor); Charlotte Becker (Editor)
Call Number: Ref BJ 63 E45 1992
ISBN: 081530403X
Publication Date: 1992-03-01
2 volumes


The Encyclopedia of Philosophy - Paul Edwards (Editor)
Call Number: Ref B 41 E5
ISBN: 9780028949505
Publication Date: 1973-11-01
9 volumes

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Danielle Kaprelian
Contact Info
(805) 553-4856
Send Email
 

Get Help

In person:

See the reference librarian in person at the Library Reference Desk for immediate service.

Phone us at: 805-378-1472

Email us atmcreference@vcccd.edu

Email us your reference question being as clear and specific as possible concerning your needs.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip